skip to main content
Staff Members
Leominster Public School Nurses
Leominster High School
Bonnie Keckler, BSN, RN, NCSN, DESE certified
bonnie.keckler@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7715 ext. 5
Colleen Torres, ADN, RN
colleen.torres@leominsterschools.org
Fax - 978-534-7705

LCE
Alicia Weaver, BSN, RN, DESE certified
alicia.weaver@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7740 ext. 2362
fax 978-534-7720

Samoset & Samoset PreK
Susan Avallone MSN, RN, NCSN, DESE certified
susan.avallone@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7725 ext. 4
Fax- 978-534-7783

Sky View
Lisa Mueller, MBA, BSN,RN,DESE certified
lisa.mueller@leominsterschools.org

Danielle Battaini, BSN, RN, DESE certified
danielle.battaini@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7780
Fax- 978-840-9761

Fall Brook
Maria Moulton BSN, RN, DESE pending
maria.moulton@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7745
Fax- 978-537-3025

Frances Drake
Dawn Helenius, MSN, RN, DESE certified
dawn.helenius@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7751
Fax- 978-537-3117

Johnny Appleseed
Jenny Allain, MSN, RN, DESE certified
jenny.allain@leominsterschools.org

See Lee, LPN
see.lee@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7765
Fax- 978-537-3072

Northwest
Robin Elkins, MSN, RN, DESE certified
robin.elkins@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7756 ext. 215
Fax- 978-534-7779

Priest
Melissa Cote, ADN, RN, DESE pending
melissa.cote@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7761
Fax - 978-537-3136

Bennett
Christine Mullaney, BSN, RN, DESE certified
christine.mullaney@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7704
Fax - 978-466-3549

Nurse Manager
Catherine Gaudet, BSN, RN, NCSN, DESE certified
catherine.gaudet@leominsterschools.org
978-534-7700 ext. 323
Fax - 978-534-7707
School Health Screenings
Health screenings are starting throughout the district. The school nurses will be doing the following screenings :
Vision: grades K - 5, 7 and 10
Hearing: grades K - 3, 7 and 10
Growth (Height and Weight): grades 1, 4, 7 and 10
Postural: grades 5 - 9
SBIRT (screen, brief intervention, referral to treatment): this is a verbal screening only - grades 8 and 10.
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact your school nurse.
Immunization Information