Staff Members
Leominster Public School Nurses

Leominster High School

Bonnie Keckler, BSN, RN, NCSN, DESE certified

bonnie.keckler@leominsterschools.org

Katrina Couture, BSN, RN

katrina.couture@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7715 ext. 5

Fax - 978-534-7705

Samoset & Samoset PreK

Chantal Girard BSN, RN

chantal.girard@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7725 ext. 4

Fax- 978-534-7783

Sky View

Lisa Mueller, MBA, BSN,RN,DESE certified

lisa.mueller@leominsterschools.org

Jonathan Goguen, MS FNP-BC

jonathan.goguen@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7780

Fax- 978-840-9761

Fall Brook

Bonnie Pulda BSN, RN

bonnie.pulda@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7745

Fax- 978-537-3025

Frances Drake

Jacquelyn Hildreth, BSN, RN,

Jacquelyn.hildreth@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7751

Fax- 978-537-3117

Johnny Appleseed

Jenny Allain, MSN, RN, DESE certified

jenny.allain@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7765

Fax- 978-537-3072

Northwest

Robin Elkins, MSN, RN, DESE certified

robin.elkins@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7756 ext. 3031

Fax- 978-534-7779

Priest

Renee Caissie, ADN, RN, DESE pending

renee.caissie@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7761

Fax - 978-537-3136

Bennett

Christine Mullaney, BSN, RN, DESE certified

christine.mullaney@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7704

Fax - 978-466-3549

Nurse Manager

Catherine Gaudet, BSN, RN, NCSN, DESE certified

catherine.gaudet@leominsterschools.org

978-534-7700 ext. 1323

Fax - 978-534-7707

School Health Screenings

Health screenings will be resuming this year as per DPH and Mass State Law. The school nurses will make every attempt to complete the screenings as listed below. As always, our greatest concern is for the health and well being of our students and their families.
Vision: grades K - 5, 7 and 10 Hearing: grades K - 3, 7 and 10 Growth (Height and Weight): grades 1, 4, 7 and 10 Postural: grades 5 - 9 SBIRT (screen, brief intervention, referral to treatment): this is a verbal screening only - grades 8 and 10. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact your school nurse by email (preferable).